Klubid

Dance Team Royal MTÜ eve.aunver@mail.ee
Impulse Pluss MTÜ info@peotants.ee
MTÜ Eesti Tantsuspordi Akadeemia Danceline danceline@mail.ee
MTÜ Emerald emeraldtants@gmail.com
MTÜ Esperanza admin@dancing.ee
MTÜ Laste Tantsuklubi Reveranss reveranss@mail.ru
MTÜ Minifox ants.lopsik@mail.ee
MTÜ Spordiklubi Nord artjom@sknord.ee
MTÜ Tantsukool Danceland kristina@danceland.ee
MTÜ Tantsukool Elite rannar.edovald@gmail.com
MTÜ Tantsukool Laguun info@laguun.ee
MTÜ Tantsukool Prima Dance mets.mariliis1@gmail.com
MTÜ Tantsustuudio Flex info@stuudioflex.ee
MTÜ Tantsustuudio Kreedo Dance info@korotin.ee
MTÜ Crause Tantsukool crause@crause.ee
MTÜ Eesti Esimene Tantsukool merle@dancing.ee
MTÜ Eesti Tantsuakadeemia diana.mitt@zoho.ee
MTÜ Eesti Tantsuspordi Akadeemia Tantsukool Rubiin ruttmetusala@gmail.com
MTÜ Tantsukool Baile baile@hot.ee
MTÜ Tantsukool Prestige martinparmas@gmail.com
Mustang Services OÜ aime.a.liiv@gmail.com
Peep&Ave Vardja Tantsuklubi vardjatantsukool@hot.ee
Tantsuklubi “STIIL” info@dcstiil.ee
Tantsuklubi Figuret info@figuret.ee
Tantsuklubi Leevi leevi@leevi.ee
Tantsuklubi Linavästrik andi.linn70@gmail.com
Tantsuklubi Maarja reno.olle@gmail.com
Tantsuklubi Marika marika.tuzilkina@gmail.com
Tantsuklubi Mustang aime.a.liiv@gmail.com
Tantsuklubi Polonez info@polonez.ee
Tantsuklubi Ravita ravita@hot.ee
Tantsuklubi Ritmo ritmo@hot.ee
Tantsuklubi Sinilind eva@sinilind.ee
Tantsuklubi Tango veiko.ratas@gmail.com
Tantsuklubi Twist info@twist.ee
Tantsuklubi Viva silver.laiv@radissonblu.com
Tantsuspordiklubi STIIL Jõhvi maria.dancesport@gmail.com
Tantsuspordiklubi STIIL Kohtla-Järve maria.dancesport@gmail.com
TJ Tantsukool Premium teetjarv@gmail.com
TK Master OÜ regina@tkmaster.ee
Võistlus- ja seltskonnatantsuklubi Step step@tantsukool.ee
Võistlustantsuklubi Mambo AVS juur@neti.ee