Juhatus

Aune Past
E-post: aunepast@gmail.com

Annika  Kuimet
E-post: annika@notarius.ee

Aivar Riisalu
E-post: riisalu@extreme.ee

Eve End
E-post: eve.end@dancesport.ee

Ivo Kappet
E-post: ivo.kappet@dancesport.ee

Martin Parmas
E-post: martin.parmas@dancesport.ee

Regina Velberg
E-post: regina.velberg@dancesport.ee