Klubid

Nimi Kontakt
Impulse Pluss MTÜinfo@impulse.ee
MTÜ Crause Tantsukoolcrause@crause.ee
MTÜ Eesti Tantsuakadeemiadiana.mitt@zoho.com
MTÜ Eesti Tantsuspordi Akadeemia Dancelinedanceline@mail.ee
MTÜ Eesti Tantsuspordi Akadeemia Tantsukool Rubiinruttmetusala@gmail.com
MTÜ Laste Tantsuklubi Reveranssreveranss@mail.ru
MTÜ Minifoxants.lopsik@mail.ee
MTÜ Tantsuklubi Twistinfo@twist.ee
MTÜ Tantsukool Bailebaile@hot.ee
MTÜ Tantsukool Dancelandkristina@danceland.ee
MTÜ Tantsukool Diamantinfo@diamant.ee
MTÜ Tantsukool Eliterannar.edovald@gmail.com
MTÜ Tantsukool Laguuninfo@laguun.ee
MTÜ Tantsukool Prestigemartinparmas@gmail.com
MTÜ Tantsukool Prima Dancemets.mariliis1@gmail.com
MTÜ Tantsustuudio Flexinfo@stuudioflex.ee
MTÜ Tantsustuudio Kreedo Danceinfo@korotin.ee
SA US Tenniseakadeemialisanna@usta.ee
Tantsuklubi Esperanzaslava@dancing.ee
Tantsuklubi Leevileevi@leevi.ee
Tantsuklubi Maarjareno.olle@gmail.com
Tantsuklubi Marikajarve.marika1@gmail.com
Tantsuklubi Mustangaime.a.liiv@gmail.com
Tantsuklubi Polonezinfo@tantsima.ee
Tantsuklubi Ravitaravita@hot.ee
Tantsuklubi Tangoveiko.ratas@gmail.com
Tantsukool Respectkaisa.oja@gmail.com
TJ Tantsukool Premiumteetjarv@gmail.com
TK Master OÜregina@tkmaster.ee
Võistlustantsuklubi Mambojuur@neti.ee
Milagro Tantsukool(Liikme kandidaat)diana.kurilovich@mail.ru
MTÜ DanceAct PRO(Liikme kandidaat)jane@danceact.ee
MTÜ Urban Style(Liikme kandidaat)info@jjstreet.ee
Tantsuklubi Figuret(Liikme kandidaat)info@figuret.ee
Tantsuklubi Linavästrik(Liikme kandidaat)andi.linn70@gmail.com
Tantsuklubi Sinilind(Liikme kandidaat)eva@sinilind.ee
Tantsuklubi Viva(Liikme kandidaat)vtkviva@gmail.com
Tantsukool Eldance(Liikme kandidaat)eldancetk@gmail.com
DanceAct Tantsustuudio(Liikme kandidaat)georg@danceact.ee
Tantsukool eMotion(Liikme kandidaat)emotion.dancesport@gmail.com
Tantsuspordiklubi STIIL Jõhvi(Liikme kandidaat)maria.dancesport@gmail.com
Võistlus- ja seltskonnatantsuklubi Step(Liikme kandidaat)step@tantsukool.ee
Tantsuspordiklubi STIIL Kohtla-Järve(Liikme kandidaat)maria.dancesport@gmail.com
MTÜ Dance Team RoyalLiikmelisus peatatudeve.aunver@mail.ee
MTÜ Spordiklubi NordLiikmelisus peatatudinfo@sknord.ee
Mustang Services OÜLiikmelisus peatatudaime.a.liiv@gmail.com
Eesti Tantsuspordi Liidu Elukutseliste Alaliit (ETSLEA)(Assotsieerunud liige)
Eesti Tänavatantsijate Liit(Assotsieerunud liige)