Klubid

Nimi Kontakt
MTÜ Eesti Tantsuakadeemiadiana.mitt@zoho.com
MTÜ Eesti Tantsuspordi Akadeemia Dancelinedanceline@mail.ee
MTÜ Eesti Tantsuspordi Akadeemia Tantsukool Rubiinruttmetusala@gmail.com
MTÜ Minifoxants.lopsik@mail.ee
MTÜ Tantsuklubi Twistinfo@twist.ee
MTÜ Tantsukool Eliterannar.edovald@gmail.com
MTÜ Tantsukool Laguuninfo@laguun.ee
MTÜ Tantsukool Prima Dancemets.mariliis1@gmail.com
MTÜ Tantsustuudio Flexinfo@stuudioflex.ee
SA US Tenniseakadeemialisanna@usta.ee
Tantsuklubi Maarjareno.olle@gmail.com
Tantsuklubi Marikajarve.marika1@gmail.com
Tantsuklubi Mustangaime.a.liiv@gmail.com
Tantsuklubi Polonezinfo@tantsima.ee
Tantsuklubi Ravitaravita@hot.ee
TJ Tantsukool Premiumteetjarv@gmail.com
TK Master OÜregina@tkmaster.ee
Impulse Dance MTÜ(Liikme kandidaat)info@impulse.ee
Võistlustantsuklubi Mambo(Liikme kandidaat)juur@neti.ee
Tantsuklubi Tango(Liikme kandidaat)veiko.ratas@gmail.com
Milagro Tantsukool(Liikme kandidaat)diana.kurilovich@mail.ru
MTÜ DanceAct PRO(Liikme kandidaat)jane@danceact.ee
MTÜ Urban Style(Liikme kandidaat)info@jjstreet.ee
Tantsuklubi Linavästrik(Liikme kandidaat)andi.linn70@gmail.com
Tantsukool Eldance(Liikme kandidaat)eldancetk@gmail.com
DanceAct Tantsustuudio(Liikme kandidaat)georg@danceact.ee
Võistlus- ja seltskonnatantsuklubi Step(Liikme kandidaat)step@tantsukool.ee
MTÜ 1+1 Tantsustuudio(Liikme kandidaat)info.tantsustuudio@gmail.com
MTÜ Tantsukool DiamantLiikmelisus peatatudinfo@diamant.ee
Tantsuklubi SinilindLiikmelisus peatatudeva@sinilind.ee
MTÜ Spordiklubi NordLiikmelisus peatatudinfo@sknord.ee
Mustang Services OÜLiikmelisus peatatudaime.a.liiv@gmail.com
Eesti Tantsuspordi Liidu Elukutseliste Alaliit (ETSLEA)(Assotsieerunud liige)
Eesti Tänavatantsijate Liit(Assotsieerunud liige)